Distributors of Fine Petroleum Products

(831) 422-8801

Our Team

Our Team

President – Jon Fanoe


Vice President – Neil Fanoe


CFO – Keith Schwehr


Credit Manager/Human Resources – Berlette Stephens
stephensb@sturdyoil.com


Customer Service– Mary Dornan
mdornan@sturdyoil.com


Accounts Payable – Roni Luquin
luquinv@sturdyoil.com


Accounts Receivable – Becky O’Rourke
borourke@sturdyoil.com


Bulk Fuel/Service Station Dispatch – Jon Fanoe


Cardlock Sales/Cardlock Administrator – Phil Tavarez
ptavarez@sturdyoil.com


Convenience Store/Retail Manager – Neil Fanoe
fanoen@sturdyoil.com


Field Dispatch/Salinas Warehouse – Ram Olivares
ram@sturdyoil.com


Fleet Manager/Safety and Regulatory – Don Smith
smithd@sturdyoil.com


Roadhouse Grill and Event Catering – Pete Cruz
cruzp@strudyoil.com


Salinas Fuel and Bulk Oil Sales – Rich Hunter
hunterr@sturdyoil.com


Watsonville Operations and Sales – Mark Moreno
morenom@morenopetro.com


Webmaster – Megan Adragna
madragna@sturdyoil.com